Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Greene

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Greene

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blanca Zuniga

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient, always on top of everything and going the extra mile to help when I need it. Highly recommend this office!!"

Erica Tamayo

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."

Pedro Aleman

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"good posole"

Alexandra Flores

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is always phenomenal to work with! She is so thorough in describing coverage information and responsive and personable. She is always to patient when answering questions and always makes sure I understand what she is explaining. I could not ask for a better agent to work with at State Farm!"

Steve Faulhaber

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam’s office has always been extremely accommodating. Maria and crew have taken to time and patience to answer each question no matter how many times I ask. I highly recommend Adam Greene’s State Farm office to everyone and anyone."

Hector Jaime Castro

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Alana

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered. They are very detailed in making sure that you understand your coverage. I really liked how put together the team is. If you are looking for an insurance agent I recommend the Adam Greene agency, ask for Ana."

Joey Cage

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The excellent service over the phone I received from Ana Nichols was professional and thorough. She was very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and explained it to me clearly and in detail. I would definitely recommend Ana at this State Farm to anyone that is looking for any insurance."

Davey Sanchez

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this agency for years and they have always been there in our times of need! Jasmine and Maria are so very pleasant and helpful. They will go out of their way to answer your questions thoroughly and give you all possible options to resolving your issue. Give them a chance, you won’t regret it!"

Eduardo Herrera

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a few insurance policies through Adame Greenes office and everyone there is very kind and professional. They know there stuff!Always looking out for you and providing you with information that benefits you. Keep up the good work guys!"

Kathy Gueno

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Five Plus stars. The most efficient and comprehensive insurance experience I have had. I have used most of the big names. State Farm stands out for value and customer service - and they have been the most economical source for my home and car insurance needs. My home was covered for damages and was expertly and completely renovated - by the best contractors. Every need was considered. I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. P.S. The Adam Greene Agency has been a staple in the community. I am working with an agent that knows my family, my needs and has been consistent for over 10 years I have worked with them."

Chula Chula

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, made sure every question was answered."

Bella Roman

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place of insurance."

Shaunna B

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Maria and Jasmine are the best!! Everyone in the office is so professional, polite and personable. I haven't had to visit often but they make you feel welcome everytime and they always return my correspondence in a timely manner. I also like the fact that Adam Greene is in his office. Most branches you never see the owner and I think this is a testament of good leadership."

Rebecca Versman

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff are extremely helpful and friendly."

Jill Lerner

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"very glad to be working with Adam Greene State Farm - Adam holds all of our insurance policies. He is helpful, informative and always quick to respond. He has walked us through some complicated issues and always made sure that we were well taken care of. i highly recommend Adam Greene!"

Nette (Nette)

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for several years now and I've never had a bad experience. My agent, Jasmine, is by far the sweetest, most kind-hearted person I know. I would recommend them to anyone searching for an insurance company that's loyal to their customers, with knowledge, wisdom and understanding for each customers need. They're very knowledgeable with the laws and how they pertain to each customers need as well. Give them a try. You won't regret it."

Julie Stone

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't speak highly enough of everyone in Adam's office. Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure all my questions are answered, in the most patient and thorough ways! They are very diligent in making sure I understand everything and receive the best coverage and rates. Thank you for all your help, always."

Sasha Krasic

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam is fantastic. He’s always available to answer my questions and has always helped me with all my insurance needs. He is very knowledgeable and always there when you need him. Thank you for making all this tedious insurance stuff easy! I always recommend Adam to everyone I know and they are always happy I did."

Brik Nichols

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional, personable, and knowledgeable about their whole range of available services. Additionally, they’re accountable to their customers as you can always get through when calling the office. Highly recommended, and their office is next to some awesome Mexican food."

J. M.

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent I ever hand. Staff is amazing. Always helpful, courteous and punctual. Highly recommended."

Danny Swerdlik

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam Greene has been my agent for many years. His staff is very helpful and always on top of their game. His agency is very professional and always willing to help with any questions I may have regarding my policies."

Ali

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful agency, with staff that cares so much for their customers and making sure they are prepared for all of the life’s unexpected."

Ileana Carabello

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love the treatment you get from the people that work here.very nice."

Laura Figueroa

April 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"GREAT STAFF...ESPECIALLY MARIA"